Staff details

1. Sri  T.VENKATESWARA RAO                                                 PRINCIPAL

                                                                    GENERAL  SECTION

2. Sri   D.D.R.MOHANA RAO                                                       HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

3. Sri  I.VENKAT RAO                                                                 SENIOR LECTURER IN CHEMISTRY

4.Sri  G.GANGADHARAM                                                           LECTURER IN ENGLISH

5. Sri  R.V.S KALI PRASAD                                                          LECTURER IN PHYSICS

6. Sri. CH. NARASIMHA RAO                                                      LECTURER IN CHEMISTRY

7. Smt.  INDIRA PRIYADARSHINI                                              CONTRACT LECTURER IN MATHAMATICS

8. Sri  A.SRIDHAR                                                                         LIBRARIAN

                                                                   ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING SECTION

9. Sri  M. DASU                                                                            HEAD OF DEPARTMENT 

10.  Sri K.D.V.NARASIMHA RAO                                               SENIOR LECTURER

11. Sri  G.RAKESH BABU                                                            LECTURER

12. Sri  S. SRINIKETAN                                                                LECTURER

13.Smt. N. LAKSHMI                                                                   LECTURER

14. Kum. K.SUPRIYA                                                                   LECTURER

15. Sri  B.RARAJU                                                                        CONTRACT LECTURER

                                                                  MECHANICAL ENGINEERING SECTION

16.    **** VACANT ***                                                             HEAD OF DEPARTMENT   

17. Sri  D.V.S.S.N.V PRASAD BABU                                         SENIOR LECTURER . &   I/C HOD

18. Sri  S.V.V.RAMANA                                                             SENIOR LECTURER 

19. Sri  K.SAI KUMAR                                                                LECTURER

20. Sri  D.RAMBABU                                                                CONTRACT LECTURER

21. Sri  K.DHANA RAJ                                                              SENIOR INSTRUCTOR IN FITTING SECTION

                                                                    OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL  

22.  Smt.  L.VIJAYA SARADA                                                  ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

23.  Smt. CH. RUKMINI                                                            OFFICE SUPERINTENDENT

24.  Smt.  B.RAMADEVI                                                           SENIOR ASSISTANT      (ESTABLISHMENT)

25. Sri   Y.PRASAD                                                                     SENIOR ASSISTANT      (ACCOUNTS)

26. Sri  M.R.V PRASADA RAO                                                   JUNIOR ASSISTANT    (ADMISSIONS)

27. Smt. P.SUDHARANI                                                             JUNIOR ASSISTANT    (SCHOLORSHIPS)




This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola